McCool Junction, Nebraska

mccool-drive-inn

This picture is of a bumper sticker. It shows as much as I could fit on the scanner. The important stuff, the McCool stuff, is there. Yes, there is a town in Nebraska called McCool Junction. I have not been there but I wrote to the chamber of commerce a few years ago. They sent some bumper stickers and other McCool items. I will try to get more pictures up.

Indeed, I will cover other McCool places in the US and elsewhere. There is a McCool, Mississippi and McCool areas in Indiana, Oregon, Ontario, and more. See my previous post on McCool Hill on Mars.

1 Response to “McCool Junction, Nebraska”


  1. 1 Kristina Summers December 11, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    I love it!! You definitely need a sticker! Nice site.


Leave a Reply

