Finn McCools, Scranton, Pennsylvania

There are plenty of Finn McCools restaurants/bars across the US. On a future blog post, perhaps I will list all the ones I can find. The Finn McCools in Scranton, PA is the only one I have been to. I was driving through the area and stopped in. Unfortunately, they would only allow persons over 18 years of age inside. That was unfortunate since I was with my children. I took a few pictures of the outside and we instead went to one of Scranton’s lovely pizza shops.

Finn McCools in Scranton

Finn McCools in Scranton

3 Responses to “Finn McCools, Scranton, Pennsylvania”


  1. 1 Iona January 11, 2014 at 2:34 am

    Thanks for finally writing about >Finn McCools, Scranton,
    Pennsylvania | All Things McCool <Liked it!


  1. 1 Kelly McCool, WNEP-TV, Pennsylvania « All Things McCool Trackback on June 18, 2009 at 5:27 pm

Leave a Reply

